Sermons

Our Sunday ministry is available here. MP3 sermons can be downloaded for playing on a computer or some other device. Alternatively, they can be played using the inline MP3 player provided.

We would encourage you to listen with an open Bible.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

The Church Triumphant
2 Corinthians 5:1-10
Preached by Reuben Saywell on 10th February 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Where is the LORD, the God of Elijah?
2 Kings 2:14
Preached by Robert Oliver on 3rd February 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sin, its Consequences and Cure (2)
Genesis 3:15
Preached by Steve Palmer on 27th January 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Running with Endurance
Hebrews 12:1-2
Preached by Ben Rowell on 20th January 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Moses’ Intercession
Exodus 32:1-33:23
Preached by Mark Richards on 13th January 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Servants of Christ
1 Corinthians 4:1-13
Preached by Geoff Thomas on 6th January 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Word For Hope and Stability
Jeremiah 29:11
Preached by Robert Oliver on 30th December 2018 (Sunday Evening).
For Unto Us a Child is Born (2)
Isaiah 9:6
Preached by Robert Oliver on 23rd December 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Love for the LORD
Psalm 116:1-19
Preached by John Hall on 16th December 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Strength for the Faint
Isaiah 40:29
Preached by Tom Yates on 9th December 2018 (Sunday Evening).