Sermons

Our Sunday ministry is available here. MP3 sermons can be downloaded for playing on a computer or some other device. Alternatively, they can be played using the inline MP3 player provided.

We would encourage you to listen with an open Bible.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

A Prayer for Divine and Supernatural Light
Psalm 119:18
Preached by Robert Oliver on 28th July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Supremacy of Christ (2)
Hebrews 2:1
Preached by Edward Challen on 21st July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Christian’s Expectation
Romans 8:18-27
Preached by Simon Chase on 14th July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Combating Weariness
Hebrews 12:1-3
Preached by Clive Richards on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Teaching Work of the Holy Spirit
John 14:26
Preached by Robert Oliver on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
For Me to Live is Christ
Philippians 1:21
Preached by Geoff Thomas on 16th June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God Honouring Obedience
Jeremiah 35:1-19
Preached by Rhodri Brady on 9th June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Dealing with the Hellenists’ Complaint
Acts 6:1-7
Preached by Andrew Love on 26th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Counted Righteous
Romans 4:23-25
Preached by John Hall on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Christian
Philemon 1:1-25
Preached by Mostyn Roberts on 12th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).