Sermons

Our Sunday ministry is available here. MP3 sermons can be downloaded for playing on a computer or some other device. Alternatively, they can be played using the inline MP3 player provided.

We would encourage you to listen with an open Bible.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

God Honouring Obedience
Jeremiah 35:1-19
Preached by Rhodri Brady on 9th June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Dealing with the Hellenists’ Complaint
Acts 6:1-7
Preached by Andrew Love on 26th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Counted Righteous
Romans 4:23-25
Preached by John Hall on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Christian
Philemon 1:1-25
Preached by Mostyn Roberts on 12th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Heaven, Our Glorious Hope
Revelation 21:1
Preached by Bruce Powell on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Our Abundant Access
Hebrews 10:19-25
Preached by Evan Richards on 28th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Pilgrims on the Narrow Way
Matthew 7:13-14
Preached by Chris Boyes on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Guarding the Heart
Proverbs 4:20-27
Preached by Steve Palmer on 14th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Father’s Calling and the Son’s Recieving
John 6:37
Preached by Robert Oliver on 7th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God’s Abundant Provision
Romans 8:32
Preached by Derek French on 31st March 2019 (Sunday Evening).