Sermons

Our Sunday ministry is available here. MP3 sermons can be downloaded for playing on a computer or some other device. Alternatively, they can be played using the inline MP3 player provided.

We would encourage you to listen with an open Bible.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Let Not Your Hearts be Troubled
John 14:1-6
Preached by Chris Boyes on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Better Than Life
Psalm 63:1-3
Preached by Chris Boyes on 30th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pilgrims on the Narrow Way
Matthew 7:13-14
Preached by Chris Boyes on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Phoney Followers Exposed
Luke 9:57-62
Preached by Chris Boyes on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Be Still, and Know That I Am God
Psalm 46:10
Preached by Chris Boyes on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Ministry and Motivation of Grace
Titus 2:11-14
Preached by Chris Boyes on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Adorning the Doctrine
Titus 2:9-10
Preached by Chris Boyes on 22nd July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing in and Through Adversity
Deuteronomy 2:7
Preached by Chris Boyes on 18th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Song for the Journey
Psalm 121:1-8
Preached by Chris Boyes on 30th July 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Power of the Exalted Christ
Ephesians 1:19
Preached by Chris Boyes on 21st May 2017 (Sunday Evening).