Sermons

Our Sunday ministry is available here. MP3 sermons can be downloaded for playing on a computer or some other device. Alternatively, they can be played using the inline MP3 player provided.

We would encourage you to listen with an open Bible.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

The Parable of the Ten Virgins
Matthew 25:1-13
Preached by Edward Challen on 11th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Narrow Gate
Matthew 7:13-14
Preached by Clive Richards on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Promised Descendant of David
Matthew 4:12-17
Preached by Robert Oliver on 24th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Promise and Fulfilment
Matthew 1:3-6
Preached by Abe Thomas on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doubt and God’s Sovereignty
Matthew 11:1-19
Preached by Roger Hitchings on 4th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Preaching of the Promised King
Matthew 4:17
Preached by Robert Oliver on 25th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Promised King
Matthew 21:4-5
Preached by Robert Oliver on 9th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus?
Matthew 16:13-16
Preached by Joshua Reynolds on 5th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Marks of Great Faith
Matthew 15:28
Preached by Jonathan Stobbs on 22nd May 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come to Me and Find Rest
Matthew 11:28-30
Preached by Gary Brady on 31st January 2016 (Sunday Morning).