Sermons

Our Sunday ministry is available here. MP3 sermons can be downloaded for playing on a computer or some other device. Alternatively, they can be played using the inline MP3 player provided.

We would encourage you to listen with an open Bible.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

I am the Bread of Life
John 6:35
Preached by Steve Palmer on 6th October 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Teaching Work of the Holy Spirit
John 14:26
Preached by Robert Oliver on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Father’s Calling and the Son’s Recieving
John 6:37
Preached by Robert Oliver on 7th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Heaven, A Place Prepared For You
John 14:3
Preached by Edward Challen on 11th November 2018 (Sunday Evening).
To Keep You From Falling
John 16:1-7
Preached by Roger Hitchings on 14th October 2018 (Sunday Evening).
I AM the True Vine
John 15:1-17
Preached by Simon Chase on 8th July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Be of Good Cheer
John 16:33
Preached by John Hall on 1st July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Greatest Gift and Its Recipients
John 3:16
Preached by Robert Oliver on 17th December 2017 (Sunday Evening).
My Sheep Hear My Voice
John 10:26-29
Preached by Mark Thomas on 3rd December 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Union with Christ
John 15:1-8
Preached by John Hall on 20th August 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Work of the Holy Spirit
John 16:8-11
Preached by Robert Oliver on 9th July 2017 (Sunday Evening).