Sermons

Our Sunday ministry is available here. MP3 sermons can be downloaded for playing on a computer or some other device. Alternatively, they can be played using the inline MP3 player provided.

We would encourage you to listen with an open Bible.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

The Paraclete
John 16:13-14
Preached by Robert Oliver on 8th December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ’s Triumphant Death
John 10:17-18
Preached by Robert Oliver on 24th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Teaching Work of the Holy Spirit
John 14:26
Preached by Robert Oliver on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Father’s Calling and the Son’s Recieving
John 6:37
Preached by Robert Oliver on 7th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Greatest Gift and Its Recipients
John 3:16
Preached by Robert Oliver on 17th December 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Recieving the Fullness of Christ
John 1:16
Preached by Robert Oliver on 29th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Work of the Holy Spirit
John 16:8-11
Preached by Robert Oliver on 9th July 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Kept by the Power of God
John 17:12-15
Preached by Robert Oliver on 23rd October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Particular Nature of Christ’s Prayer For His People
John 17:9-11
Preached by Robert Oliver on 4th September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Manifests God’s Name and Reveals His Word
John 17:6-8
Preached by Robert Oliver on 28th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of God’s Work Completed
John 17:4-5
Preached by Robert Oliver on 17th July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel that we are to Preach
John 17:1-5
Preached by Robert Oliver on 24th April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hallowed be Thy Name
John 17:1-5
Preached by Robert Oliver on 13th March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The High Priestly prayer – Introduction and Analysis
John 17:1
Preached by Robert Oliver on 10th January 2016 (Sunday Morning).